Sort:  

I will be waiting for you brother.
Saleum meuturi is Hello Friend in English.

Saleum meuturi it can also be interpreted as greetings friendship..😊

I'm waiting for your contest, hopefully you're not bankrupt with the of contests you made..haha

That is why I am calling for the sponsors. I wish I could find some sponsor before I get bankrupt.

But I can not sponsor you friend, I am also poorer than you, if I do it, then I feel more bankrupt that worse than you .. haha ..

I hear Ronaldo has sponsors from head to toe, try to approach him maybe it works ..😂

I am not that good to get sponsor from Ronaldo. :(

you have to date Irina Shayk, Ronaldo's ex-boyfriend. I'm sure you can get a sponsor of underwear like Ronaldo..Because you can ask how do to Irina ..

LoL, good one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62040.10
ETH 2417.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58