Tpot Contest No. 15 "sky" | Looking for beauty under a clear sky

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

IMG20180302074335.jpg


It was still very early for me, but my hunger made me wake up to find breakfast at a nearby shop. Because it's too early so what I'm looking for does not exist yet. I also went to the river not far from there to enjoy the fresh air in the morning. I also had time to capture some photos there. The photo above is one of them. I took this picture with my OPPO F1 smartphone camera. without effect without edit at all.

This is my contest entry for the Tpot Contest No. 15 with the sky theme.
by @tpot,


U5dr39FKdkNjXYypzWBwbZzRLonXd2p.gif


If you want to join this contest please also click here to view post from @tpot and read the rules.

@alokzoom

Sort:  

This is beautiful. Although, the plant and flower seems to overshadow the Sky. But still qualifies as entry. You are free to replace the picture though..

Thanks for participating in Tpot Contest.

Thanks also to you @tpot who has organized this contest. I'm happy to participate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32