You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CLOSED] CONTEST!!! Steem Basic Income: 1 FREE SHARE + Gridcoin: 50 FREE GRC

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hi @jamezz. First, congratulations on winning both. That quite some luck. =)
As for the contest rules, I believe you misunderstood them. I do not offer 1 STEEM. I do offer 1 @steembasicincome share. If your read the rules on their project page, you'll understand how it works.
TL;DR that 1 share costs me 1 STEEM and is a lifetime nomination for you and I to receive upvotes from @steembasicincome proportionate to the number of shares you have.
I'm not sure what's the 0.001 STEEM from them. Probably to let you know you're enrolled. You can check with them. Otherwise you should start receiving upvotes from one of their accounts, probably from @sb8 or @sb9.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62539.28
ETH 2437.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67