Have you ever been to the country they call Utopia?

in #contest6 years ago

Hello friends, I am going to describe what for me would be "My perfect or wonderful world", it would be one in which my children could grow quietly, that in which there is no vices or crime, where they can leave and I do not stay at home worried and sleepless all night waiting for them to return, where they do not have to pray all night so they arrive with good, where education is good and the police are not corrupt, in which hospitals have all the medicines they need they need each other and no one dies for lack of them, where everyone has a decent meal at their table, where there is a source of employment, where no one has to leave their country and leave their family to look for a better future. I want to live in a world where nature is beautiful, that has many trees, animals, lakes, exotic landscapes and pollution does not exist, that people who inhabit it have principles and values, where love flows between people.



For them I want a better world

My biggest wish is to see my children grow up in a very different world, I do not want them to be surrounded by so much evil, this is one of my biggest concerns since I am a single mother and see how people kill each other here. Greed is one of the things that keeps me awake, since every day of my life I try to be the best mother in the world for them, to inculcate principles and values ​​and give them good examples so that when they grow up they will be good people.

I think that this world is very beautiful and it is we who can change it, as long as we begin to change ourselves and our home.

I am Venezuelan and I still live in my country and I hope that this situation will improve, I have faith in my people and I know we can get ahead as long as we are aware of what we do and do things not only thinking about the benefit own if not in the one of the others, and you will see how everything flows better.

My Venezuela is my perfect country you just have to put love and faith.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alisabelsilva from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75