Sort:  

Thank you for your entry my friend! A great piece... and exactly 1100 characters.. making use of that 11 character leeway!

I really liked the piece and it's structure. It almost presents two sides of the vision - or two sides of the arguement -

Is heaven here with us, right now, on this Earth?? Is this it?! Or is it somewhere we only go once our time here on Earth is up?

I believe we are living in heaven right now... in this very moment! It's only heaven though if you recognize it - Otherwise this place can very much feel like a hell sometimes.

Great thought-provoking piece... thank you for being part of this!

With Love
Hart Floe Poet
<3

Thanks! Exactly how I wanted to send my message across. Heaven on earth or heaven in the hereafter.

I love your idea for these contests.
I saw the first one some 5 minutes or so to the 11:11 deadline, hence I did not participate.
Hopefully, I would participate in all that follow regardless of the number of times I may or may not win. Solid idea, keep it up.

Awesome... that's great news :) Your message was delivered perfectly in that case!

and yayy please do... aside from potentially winning a little SBD is no way near as valuable as the writing practice and the fun you'll have :)

Thanks again for being part of it! Keep up the great work my friend.

With Love
Hart Floe Poet
<3

You're welcome. Keep up the good work

I will my friend... you too!

With Love
Hart Floe Poet
<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44