You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engaged! C-Squared Weekly Readers' Choice Contest (12 STEEM BOUNTY)

in #contest5 years ago

I liked this post https://steemit.com/photofeed/@kieranstone/lost-in-the-mist mostly because it is a picture.
I am in a stage in my life that I don't really have words, and I can't explain things. When you feel like that a picture can touch your soul like no words could and that is the case with this picture, you can see the mist, maybe it was raining before, I can imagine the smell of the forest, everything looks peaceful even though it's not sunshine. There's a special beauty in the cloudy days.

Sort:  

Hi sorry the bounty on this post had already paid out by the time c-squared admins saw this comment, if you want you can comment on the new weekly post here:
https://steemit.com/contest/@c-cubed/bxf3r-engaged-c-squared-weekly-readers-choice-contest-12-steem-bounty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61833.67
ETH 2414.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57