Dress me-Luigi contest , Week 1 - Color my suit By @luigi-the-gnome

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Good dear friends of steemit`s. Today I want to share with you this drawing which will be my entrance to the contest Dress me-Luigi contest , Week 1 - Color my suit

If You Want To Participate In The Contest, Click Here

cartoon-landscape-vector.png

It should be noted that the work was done in photoshop. using the previous stroke of the contest. here a PNG image

gnomo.png

I hope you like my entry @luigi-the-gnome and @barbara-orenya. for me a pleasure to greet and participate ...

Do not forget to support the effort and work ...

ffff.gif

Sin título-1.jpg

Sort:  

Best of luck.

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.017 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.000 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.017 SBD from the community!

I love your art :) Its very creative and would look great in a book for children :)

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.002 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.000 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.002 SBD from the community!

Creative.
I can't draw ^^

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.001 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.000 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.001 SBD from the community!

A bounty of 0.100 SBD has been set on this post by @alfonzo5! You can read how they work here.

Thanks for your participation and Good Luck ! =))
you are the artiste.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06