Result of contest "Need For Comments".

in #contest2 years ago

Need for comments (2).png

Hey everyone!

Result of contest "Need For Comments". You can see more information about this contest with link: https://steemit.com/contest/@alexmove/contest-need-for-comments-5-5-steem-every-day

The terms of the competition were quite simple. Two commenters receive 5 STEEM every day during the week from 05.09 to 11.09. Comments are selected according to two criteria - the longest (this is the first comment) and the one that I liked or in other words of my choice (this is the second comment).

Frankly speaking, Need For Comments is still there, because there was no hype with comments at all :) Since the start of the contest for the period from 05.09 to 11.09, 35 comments have been made to my posts, but only 18 belong to non-automatic comments from bots.

On the other hand - it's not so little!

Results:

09/05/2022

@bongk - author of the longest comment
@bongk - author of the liked comment

I sent 5+5 = 10 Steem to @bongk
thank you!

09/06/2022

@bukvoed - author of the longest comment
@bukvoed - author of the liked comment

I sent 5+5 = 10 Steem to @bukvoed
Thank you!

09/07/2022

@jhellenmjgr - author of the longest comment
@bedarg - author of the liked comment

I sent 5 Steem to @jhellenmjgr
I sent 5 Steem to @bedarg

Thank you!

09/08/2022 88888

@jhellenmjgr - author of the longest comment
@hardphotographer - author of the liked comment

I sent 5 Steem to @jhellenmjgr
I sent 5 Steem to @hardphotographer

Thank you!

09/09/2022

@bedarg - author of the longest comment
@bongk - author of the liked comment

I sent 5 Steem to @bedarg
I sent 5 Steem to @bongk

Thank you!

09/10/2022

@bossj23 - author of the longest comment
@iyanpol12 - author of the liked comment

I sent 5 Steem to @bossj23
I sent 5 Steem to @iyanpol12

Thank you!

09/11/2022

@imohmitch - author of the longest comment
@imohmitch - author of the liked comment

I sent 5 Steem to @imohmitch
I sent 5 Steem to @imohmitch

Thank you!

Attention, the prizes were sent from the account @alexmove.contest

Thank you for your attention
Have a good day

Sort:  

This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

Мне очень приятно ,что вам понравился мой комментарий. Стараюсь писать их от души и от всего сердца. Ваши конкурсы очень крутые и они очень способствуют росту молодых авторов.

Thank you for the reward. Engagement is really important in platforms like this.

Muchas gracias ❤️

Thanks for this encouraging rewards this platform is really nice and good to work in and make engagements

Thank you 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37