You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Bit Curious Contest #1 20 SBD in Prizes - 10-5-3

in #contest6 years ago

because this platform gives a lot of opportunities:

  1. I can find people who share the same interests as me, and learn a lot from them;
  2. I can show myself, my skills and even suggest my talents to get paid (e.g. as translator);
  3. I can earn here for my posts;
  4. I can do psychological experiments, analyse human behavior;
  5. I can improve my English skills;
  6. I can find some guys to do the job I can't do by myself
  7. It's fun
  8. I can spread the word about some events in the world;
  9. I can find a lot of cool tutorials about programming and about other subjects;
  10. I can improve my typing speed;
Sort:  

Upvote the post! Thanks

So. "very COOL!!!". First of all, I've upvoted your post before you comment above. SECOND - You've changed the initial rules of your "awesome" post. The rules were "Winners will be sent their SBD 24 after 24 ours after post publishing and NOT "after the post WILL have 100 comments." (look at the comment below, "Count down has been started.")" and "The rules are simple: Comment on the post about the contests subject (WITHOUT upvote, resteem and prey for your luck!)". I've removed my vote. It's NOT a part of my motto and it's NOT a fair play!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68297.87
ETH 3746.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67