Follow for FREE SBD!! #2nd Round [30~50 Users]

in #contest6 years ago

Here we go again! I told you guys last time I'm going to host another contest, and I'm here to deliver. Last time was a complete success. I created the contest on a smaller scale, but now I'm thinking about taking it a step forward.

text80747959.jpg

Here are the rules:
Follow me, Upvote this post and Comment = I'll send you FREE SBD!

If you're already following me:
Resteem, Upvote and Comment = I'll send you FREE SBD!

Last Week's Proof:

1111111.JPG
222222222222.JPG

These are only 7 contestants. This time we're doing 20~50 users!!
Good luck everyone!

Sort:  

ylike7.JPG

Thanks!! Here's a small gift!

Thank you

Nice contest post, already followed, upvoted, commented

my.JPG

Thanks a lot!!

Done, followed, upvoted, commented and resteemed

aba.JPG
Thank you so much. Looking forward to seeing you in the next contest. :)

lel.JPG

All Done! :)

I followed you and upvote your post,am kindly waiting for the sbd you promised bro

op.JPG

Here it is. Thanks!

Thanks for that,I hope to gain more from you,but why is it that the sbd you sent to some people are more than that of some people

first time i contrebute in something like this!
so i hope this is real.
but follow and upvote

Follow and upvoted and resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86