You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest - What is my Level of Engagement on Steemit?

in #contest3 years ago

Participation will depend on the characteristics and way of being of each person, and this has a lot to do with the social and economic position of each individual, since this determines their resources, which have an impact on their aptitude and behavior, The level of study, the age of the person, also has a lot to do with it. But regardless of our position, we all have the opportunity to participate. In my case, I visit the blog, I like to give comments, also join some communities, and support with my boto. The frequency of my participation is daily, if it is within my possibilities.

Sort:  

Thank you for the participation @alevin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36