Find the Magic 3d Image #05

in #contest6 years ago

magic 3d.JPG

Untitled-1.png

First person to leave a comment with the correct answer and a upvote will win a reward after the post pays out. Good luck!!

If your having problems seeing the image try right clicking and saving it to your phone or computer to view the image larger.

tips.png

Untitled-1.png

Comp 1.gif

Sort:  

what a great post, i had fun doing this at work lol. followed!!

Glad you liked it. I am gonna be posting more of them.

Lol this was a difficult one. Really enjoyed it thanks

Your welcome I will keep posting more..

Oh my! It's "ebola" baby!

Congrats @mourningnoodles you will recieve a reward once the post pays out. Thanks for playing..

you got it .... 5a880b74-7802-4257-8f40-3bfbecf43ec4.gif

I sent you your reward thanks for playing..

That was a tough one...saw the shape, but the letters were hidden......still cant see the A

I am starting to up the difficulty so its more challenging. I am hoping I can get alot more followers on these contests so I can up the pay outs..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99