You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIN!!! 15,000 REDDCOIN CONTEST!!!

in #contest7 years ago

Hello everyone, members of the community Reddcoin! My name is Vladislav! I would like to tell you about the new promotion, growth and price of RDD! I deal with commercials on the territory of the Russian Federation, basically my work takes place with federal channels, and I also work and is closely connected with working on the Internet.
At the moment I'm working on the development and preparation of a video about Reddcoin, this video will tell you about the coin itself in more details, and about all its prospects, which until now have not been told on the Internet.
In order for all this to be released to the masses, it will take 20,000,000 RDD
I, as the chief representative, would like to offer you to promote in our all-common promotion, in order to speed up the process of releasing information.
Everyone who wants to participate in the promotion of Reddcoin! Write me on my web page https://vk.com/id244801531

And also I leave an account for which you can transfer the amount of RDD that you could invest in the future of Reddcoin!
Let's help ourselves! RqXiC8r8tERPMUcipPjUgMHSSchRydB7Ze
With HI. Vladislav!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85