You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New contest from @xpilar, Today or tonight, win upvote bonus for free up from 5 to 100% from @xpilar 7/10-2017

in #contest7 years ago



Hi @xpilar, it's a original photo with my camera phoen for me to your contest today.

Thankyou and regards @albuluhi :).


Sort:  

Nice, you get a good upvote @albuluhi

Thankyou very much :):).

hi @albuluhi....
@xpilar .... there is a hand drawing inside moon [email protected]
nice post .... woooow ....
there is a hand drawing inside your moon ....

Ha ha ha ha,, if we have a good camera,, mybe is very good.

I like the scary vibes this photo gives me :)

yes, it is terrible.

Look nice

moon in black and white version

that's awesome. i see this kind of things with my eyes, (only the moon isn't always white) but if i try to take a snapshot with my 5mp phone camera it takes something really weird

Yes,, thankyou.

asome...
giphy (2).gif

I upvote and resteem oke.

Great entry man support you

Thankyou.

u are welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69