You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make A Difference Contest • Round #7

in #contest6 years ago

Hello, what's up @meetmysuperego?

Well, this time I do not have photos that show my action. But if the satisfaction that remains of having fulfilled such action.

I have an aunt, who is currently a principal at a school. Due to the situation in the country we are going through, in the family we decided to make certain donations to the school; In general, clothing and toys were thrown away. She in her role as director, and knowing her students, she gave them to each one, I did it several times; and in several of them I was involved, seeing the emotion of a child is great.

In one such opportunity, my aunt told me that one of her students found a ticket in one of the pantalos, she was very excited!

I hope you can be part of this, in your locality :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68