Old fashioned lard soap contest give away and last winner

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

C3B2323E-DEC3-4C73-B4D7-C59BCB6B4922.jpegWell last weeks winner @leemlaframboise will have her free bar of honey oat soap. Sorry @alaskahippie you can’t win.

Is this week your turn. This week I will be giving away a bar of our relaxing soap. It is lard based and helps you sleep after your shower. We have had pregnant women use it to help them sleep. Then use it on their babies in there bed time routine.

To enter you must do all three of the following.
Resteam
Upvote
Comment free is best

CFA46350-622D-40E9-808B-B8D299A27372.jpeg

And as always if this post goes over $10 we will select another winner for every $10 in value.

Sort:  

This post has been featured in the @offgrid-online Weekly Curation #5. Thank you for holding this contest.

Free is best

The luck number was 1. You won what address can I send the soap too

Oh cool! How do I send I message on here?

If you have discord my user name is alaskatactical#1317

Ok I friend requested you on discord

No one is entered yet. 4 days to go someone has to win.

I resteemed it for ya :)

This is supposed to be the best soap. Let me know how it is

It is amazing we make about 50-75 bars a year we use this soap primarily for showers. And sell the extras.

It’s my favorite!💗

Very nice I barely use soap but I always use animal fat based soap. It is so much better

We use this stuff for the whole body, hair and all! It’s great! I have hair past my shoulders and it makes a great lather

you made informative thats job which steemit needs,,@brotherhood is the new bid-bot whale to promote your post with 12000 sp you can join us in discord channel as well and promote your post there , send min 0.15 to max 0.4 sbd and receive your upvote in every round:discord channel https://discord.gg/3HZdaGkBanner-Bid-Bot-Steemit--Grande-mejor.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56