This is How to Get Free SBD - Participate in this Contest!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

It's a quite long time for me for not involve/participate in a contest. Busy with my offline work, is the most acceptable reason I can say.Lol. But, yes. To participate in a contest, of course not a one click action, right? We need to prepare the knowledge related to the theme, of even doing some research to make a good content to submit in the contest.

But, hey! I got a good news! There is a way to win a contest, a very easy contest I ever seen. You don't need to prepare lots of things, you don't have to do some research! There are only 3 things you have to do, as I already did to participate in this contest.

Curious what is the contest about? Let's check it out, here!

Get your free SBD.png
Source

Ops! How to get it?

Here is how.

Rule 1. Upvote this post by 50% or more by weight. I did 100% upvote.

upvote to foxkoit.jpg

Rule 2. Resteem the post.

Screenshot 2018-08-01 21.56.15.png

Rule 3. Make a post on your steemit page to show the proof of rule 1 & 2, as I did this post. :), then submit your post to the column of the comment on this post.

That's all. Don't you thing it is so easy? Yup, let's participate in the contest though! :)

Al, Bandung, 1 August 2018

Sort:  

And what is the reward for doing all this.

Thank you!! I am happy that you make time :)

I'll try tomorrow Kak @alaikaabdullah
Thanks for sharing💝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56