You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CELEBRATE YOUR SPOUSE CONTEST

in #contest6 years ago

What else could a lady ask for?

He has it all @t-flames he has been my support system all through the years, always believing in me even when I obviously wasn't up to the task. He has been my push and pull, my driving force and energy. I might not cook as good as Davido's chef chi but the way he hypes my cooking makes me feel like the best chef in the world certainly I need no 45m naira Porsche to feel loved but babes I won't mind o winks.

And yes he is a gift I got even when I wasn't looking, he calls me Queen and treats me like a King. He calls me Mama and treats me like his baby.

We fight (well I fight with him most times) but underneath and above it...it's all love 😘😘😘
To my Charming ASV ... Always and Forever Baby

Thanks @adedoyinwealth and @charleswealth for this wonderful initiative. It's about time I celebrated that box of chocolates and roses I have in XY chromosome..

Sort:  

Wow. Baby girl, I.... I am speechless. I mean baby I just love you. To bits and till eternity.
You give love definition. And I can't give that to anyone except you.
You're the chord eternally playing on the strings of my heart, I no longer hear echos of my song, you compliment my heart's rhymes.
You're beautiful, you are strong, you're more than I ever dreamt of.

Your smile is enchanting,
Your eyes captures me,
your curves make me wonder if you're an angel,
It's just magical.

I don't want the world, I want only you.

I can't say what makes you special,
Because, if I do, I'll write the volumes of the library of Congress and still write more.

You're the spark that births my flames.
You're the sparkle of a billion sapphires.

You're the answer to my prayers.
My fantasy that became reality.
My wish that became fulfilled.
Everyday, I live the better than good life because of you.
Always and forever sugar-rush

See what I am talking about, he is so adorable.

Thanks honeypot

I love you baby

Am seriously blushing for your lover, what a sweet and nice words, which can get any man high like a red wine...... Thanks so much @aksapphires for your entry. I really appreciate

I go love o😊
I'm tripping for you guys.
Make una do quick send us I.V

Lol... thank you Steemit Power Couple @adedoyinwealth and @charleswealth

Lol.
You are welcome Sweetie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62690.68
ETH 2463.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62