You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 SBD + 75 WHALESHARE giveaway contest + all the SBD this post will accumulate

in #contest7 years ago

The beauty of steemit is that everyone has the opportunity to contribute to the good of the community.
They simply have to vote using their stake in a meaningful and responsible manner.

Many people are amazing content creators. They share important information and creative works that never stop impressing me.

Community builders and leaders bring us all together for a common goal. I have lot of respect for them.

These kind of people make steemit a better place every day!

Please let me know what your bitshares account name is.
I would like to contribute some whaleshares to the prize pool.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @akrid for contributing and participating in this contest. My Bitshares account name is doc-mac18.

Sent.
Please ignore me when you select the winners :)

Highly appreciated @akrid, your contribution will help a lot in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57806.13
ETH 2453.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36