You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: Win a personalized animated divider!

in #contest6 years ago

Congratulations to @dearjoyce!


As you can see in the screenshot below, I've used the "Pick a random winner" tool on https://pick.esteem.ws to select the the winner. I will be creating an animated divider for the winner.

@dearjoyce, if you have any more details to add to your wishes for your custom divider, please let me know this week. I will have time to create your personalized divider later this week or in the weekend.

My thanks go to everyone who entered the contest.If you didn't win, more will follow in the future. Don't hesitate to follow me if you wish to stay up to date.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51