You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Happened To All The Excitement in Crypto?

in #contest6 years ago

I will start by thanking facing the reality. There is a point you missed though

Since the bear became real, I realize there are few "Crypto experts" compared to 8 months ago and there was also long term price predictions on almost every post or video (even though I saw a few from the recent bull) lol

I'm currently all about Steem at the moment though I've got a few Cryptos that I don't wanna sell in lost.

BTW Steemit, Discord, YouTube and Whatsapp (only use Telegram for signup and bonus purposes) are social media for me right now.

Sort:  

it’s remarkable isn’t it. everyone was an expert on youtube 8 months ago....they seem pretty silent these days lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63745.68
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86