You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MOVED: (SEE CONTINUATION POST) Minnow/Newbie Palooza Is Live NOW (Over $100 SBDs in Free Prizes, Giveaways, and Upvotes)

in #contest6 years ago

I think it's working. At least, they gave me a free card and piqued my curiosity... if only I weren't having a hard time navigating the Steem Monsters site... the problem is that I'm visually impaired and depend on screen reader software to hear the text that appears on the screen, and the Steem Monsters site has a lot of images (both icons and the cards themselves) with no (alt) text identifying them. It took me a while (and many "View image info" clicks on Firefox) until I found the filename of what I believe to be the image of the card I got. All of that later, I still don't know what the card does :P .

Sort:  

Congrats for getting a card :D I hope you got more.

I also don't know what the card is all about. I have heard of similar games like this but I have no idea how to play it. I never had the interest to let alone know how it is played. I hope this time we will figure it out and play along.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67