The "Get 350 Steem-Power Contest to celebrate the 2nd birthday of Steemit"

in #contest6 years ago

Hello, I have little time in steemit, but I am very excited to participate in this contest that celebrates the anniversary of steemit, I started this activity on the initiative of a co-worker who converted me and introduced me to the subject.
I never wanted to participate in social networking because I feared that my private life would be exposed, but I am fascinated by steemit, because it allows me to show my work as a beginner in painting, craftwork or any document or opinion I can present on a topic of interest to the community......
The interrelation that steemet offers us, keeps us in constant search of new positions, offering our votes for our own consideration, encourages active and current research into the most difficult and strange things but also into the simplest and simplest.
My life has changed since I started at steemet, it incredibly increases my adrenaline and keeps me active, thinking about what I can show and what the community will be like.
I present to you this little teenager who represents the youth of and the joy of steemit, on her birthday.

cumleaño2.jpg

Sort:  

Hope you can achieve success in Steemit, pray for me too.😊

thanks a lot for your comment, I wish you all the luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74