#CLINIC-FM CONTEST 3: Show Us Your Talent + Sing-Song Reloaded! [6 SBD Prizes]

in #contest6 years ago

Hello Air-Clinicians & Friends,

Can you sing? Talented or untalented? Boom! Join us on ClinicFm to express yourself in a special way. Plus you can also get rewarded for it.

Screenshot_2018-03-21-00-51-47.png

Last 2 weeks Wednesday, we launched the first episode of Show Us Your Talent with a Sing-Song Edition. The attendance was massive and the contestants were really talented. We are proud of @Oyinoza, @Julietisrael, @Iamceezee and @Stevenson7 who participated and got prizes in that order. We are also proud of other members of the audience like @dante @jeline @nairadaddy, dayjee, @elizabethscarlet, @evansbankz, @enolife, @scarletmedia, @timmyeu, @menoski, @estherlove1, @dickiebash, @drap...

PicsArt_03-24-02.04.44.png

@ElizabethScarlet, @Jeline & Other Radioheads will be presenting another very interesting show today. Let's see those who have some good songs in them.

Happiness is a tarred road to good health! We aim to give you freedom of expression hence happiness.


HOW DOES IT WORK?

Well, the concept is to reward us all for having fun. All you have to do is to perform the required talent task on the Voice Channel and you could win some SBD!

However, performing the task is not enough. We want the masses to be the JUDGES in this contest. Hence it means that there is going to be a voting/polling process.

The person with the highest votes in the Clinic-Fm wins. We assume that that's the person most liked. There will be no admin interference in this.
images (54).jpeg


CONTEST PRIZES

  • Total Prize: $6 SBD
    • 1st Prize: $3 SBD
    • 2nd Prize: $2 SBD
    • 3rd Prize: $1 SBD

TASKS FOR THE WEEK

  • For this first edition, the task for this week is SINGSONG RELOADED!.
  • The SINGSONG will feature you talented/untalented singers showing us what you got in 2 songs-1foreign and 1 local.
  • Theme: The theme for this week is LOVE!
  • Whatever you feel comfortable telling is yours but must be within the theme to be eligible.

RULES FOR PARTICIPANTS:

  • Upvote this contest post.
  • Resteem this contest post.
  • Comment With "I Will Participate" & Tag 10 Of Your Steemit Friends You Are Inviting To Support You.
  • Prizes will increase as contest gains traction!

ADVICE:

  • No need for any special talent, its all about how you package what you have.
  • Make us all laugh and have fun while doing that.
  • Invite your friends to join you during the show. The more persons you invite, the more votes you get hence the more likely that you will win the prize
  • Stay active & be yourself. Originality is a likeable feature always.

Clinic-Fm Banner.png

RADIO SHOW DETAILS:

  • Name Of Show: Wacky Wednesday!
  • Show Hosts: @ElizabethScarlet, @Jeline, & Other Radioheads
  • Time: 8 -10pm ( May last longer...)
  • Venue: #Clinic-FM (Voice Channel)
  • Server: AIR-CLINIC Discord Server.

Let's go have fun today!


See link to join us here: https://discord.gg/rqded5m
SEE YAH!
PicsArt_11-28-10.16.33.png
Contact Air-Clinic.png

Sort:  

Ohhh...Clinic fm, my first love...I will participate oOoo...calling dem ma niggies nd gillies to come check out d nxt American got talent brra oOo... @emjoe, @theheralds, @mrxplicit, @onos, @ewuoso, @uniqueknowledge, @eunireal1, @julietisrael, @setapart, @sistem, @creon, @etc... Wen I rembr odas, I go add dem bigheads

I da your back

Nice one from you guys again :D,
I will participate
and I'm rocking it with this good friends of mine
@mickyscofield @iconnelly @joshelior @prettyjules158 @warpedpoetic @brightsimpson @princeola @shuta @enolife @eunireal1

Y'all are awesome, plz support your boy.....

Thanks for mentioning my sweet name 🤓, you have win already 💪

All the best bro

Oh wow....

It's another one.....
Singing is my hobby, so count me in

I will participate with my baby love @oyinoza, @xpressng, @kweenzykruzy @gwenflorida, @ewuoso, @dayjee, @gprince, @dickiebash, @desmondesk, @kwinesther.

You people should come and support me o😍😍😍

Go baby, i am here for you always!

Big Head.. Fish Head... I dy ur back 😂

Air-clinic 😍

Good empowerment. Kudos to the admins of air-clinic @nairadaddy n co. You guys are really building the heart our generation with fun. Keep doing the good things you are doing

I wee participate gidi 😁😁😁, i know yall missed me

@onos @dayjee @ewuoso @amec @dickiebash @kodeblacc @oyinoza @julietisreal @gprince @kweenzykruzy

I know yall missed my voice 😂😂😂

Please don't.

I know u missed me 😁😁

😂

God see this man... Sunny boi.. No fuck up ooo

😍

I dy your back like spinal cord 😂

I day with you brother 🙌🙌

Please enlist me for those that will take part...its gonna be fun

Follow the rules dear.

Comment With "I Will Participate" & Tag 10 Of Your Steemit Friends You Are Inviting To Support You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17