You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest/Giveaway: Your Steam Wishlist

in #contest6 years ago

Wow we have many similarities!! I also:

games that stand out to me, so frequently things that resemble other games I like.
...
I add games when I see them ...games you missed this week, from developer posts of previous games I liked, or from the Steam store front page, so the timing is sort of random...
...
1 Bit Heart are the games that I'm most likely to buy myself

If I remember correctly I bought 1 Bit Heart when it was on sale.

Games like Scythe are interesting to me, but I can't justify spending $20 on a game I might play once, so I put them on my wishlist and try to grab them when they're on a good sale.

We're similar in this too!! I have to check that scythe game it seems popolar somehow.

Usually the summer and winter sales are when I clean my wishlist- if something is 75% off and I'm not interested, it's safe to remove.

I rarely do that, usually I use my wislist as a way for IsThereAnyDeal to notify me about those games if they are in bundle that week.

Thanks for taking part, please check if I added your shares correctly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36