You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 29 | 5 SBI SHARES

in #contest5 years ago

Hi, so many have been helpful here. I have a list, but I will name the person responsible for my first curie: @veckinon. I was such a newbie, with no Rep and no SP. He said he became a curator so he could sponsor me. I think that one event anchored me in Steemit.
@asapers (@insideoutlet & @shai-hulud #asapers) was also very helpful. They come out of nowhere and help people. It was, is, such a nice community. In the last year I've discovered others that are helpful and fair:

@celfmagazine
@steemstem
@c-squared @carlgnash #c-squared

Thanks for running this contest. Feels good to say thank you.

Sort:  

Great to hear from you @agmoore, there are lots of awesome communities and people out there, and sometimes we get lucky and stumble across them. Great choices...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86