You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 31 Sentence Contest

in #contest4 years ago

Just saw this. Wonderful idea. If I can get something out (if I can understand the rules!) before close, I will.
Love this sentence
<editing skills are so far below par that earthworms stand above me

You are not only creative, but have an endearing enthusiasm and humility.

Good luck on this initiative.

Sort:  

@agmoore -

have an endearing enthusiasm and humility.

Haha. Thanks. Anything to get the crowd going.

I'm going to try to do this contest frequently. The prizes will depend mostly on my unvotes from curie (I'm fortunate enough to be supported by them on a number of stories).

If the rules don't make sense in some spots, please, point them out so that I can correct them. I since then have more example of what I'm looking for because I've done about three with a shorter sentence count.

I truly hope that I'll get to read a story by you for this contest. That would awesome!!!!

I will reblog and put in my story tomorrow. I just read @gwilberiol's. Wow. He didn't seem hemmed in at all. Another story teller with a great imagination. My story is quite low key by comparison...may put you to sleep :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97