Extra Logos for MSPWaves- This was a live on air delegation contest for 250 SP

in #contest7 years ago

So, while on the air I decided to put together a 250 SP delegation contest. The entry was simply to make any kind of art that was in regards to mspwaves.com. You can find some really great stuff in here. There is one stick figure penis, so if you're in a work environment it's not unsafe for work per say, but I wouldn't want your boss that doesn't think that shit's funny to walk in and see a giant hand drawn MSPaint penis on your screen. Also, if you're the boss, and you happen to see this art, and you're offended... unless you work in a child friendly environment... you gotta chill. You gotta relax. This stuff is funny. Make sure you have a positive attitude and enjoy life... it's just a digital weiner. Life moves on.

Anyway, here are your entries. It's a contest folks. So, vote below. The winner will be decided by most votes. you vote by writing their name in the comment section. You can choose 2. This contest will end in 2 days. So, vote now!

@sammosk

@juliakponsford

@r0nd0n

@swelker101

@sircork

@stitchybitch

@clayboyn

@em3

Radio Dice

Also, gratz to @sircork who won the dice roll off during my show for 25 sbd!

Sort:  

Good. Thanks for sharing

Very sattle @stitchybitch , elegant even.

@juliakponsford and @sammosk!

However, I know I will win this. Sorry, guys. My penis is just too strong. 😂

ah yang bener :D
But you are creative... lho

Haha 😂
An MSP penis, what a great way to cheer up a dull Monday morning.

your penis does seem especially strong and also quite capable of showering us all with its vote juice, it is a strong contender

... hahahahahahahah that made my day Stitchyyy <3 <3

I like @SirCork 's buzz Meme!!

@juliakponsford and @sammosk (honorable mention to @stitchybitch for the penis)

julias and r0nd0ns are amazing. So lets throw a vote for both.

If I win can I get the delegation split between lovebot/creativebot/minnowsupport/muxxybot/shanehug 50 each please. I want all to win. :)

Much thanks! <3

Your picture is also a good friend
Hopefully you win

yeah... you are right @r0nd0n made a clean easily visible logo (for the image preview of a post)

julia's and stitch's for me

Good announcement
I choose @sammosk and @r0nd0n saja dah :D

This one is really difficult, because I love them all! @sammosk and @juliakponsford for their unending patience with me and my many questions & I delegate to creativebot 100 so currently ❤

@sammosk ...here we go....best wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75