Have you ever been to the country they call Utopia?

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Welcome friends of steemit, first of all thanking our colleague @calluna for creating such a motivating contest, since it helps us the new little fish in such immense ocean to obtain new possibilities to help us with a few more sbd. And well here is my ad, which by the way, I tell you that my English is not very good and I hope you understand it a bit.

As many of you already know my name is Antonio Figueroa and I am 26 years old and I am proudly Venezuelan. I have been a dreamer since I was very young, and today I am very captivated by this post that deals with how a perfect world would be for me from my perspective. Which for me would call it a utopia. And it will be summarized in a few words, I hope you enjoy it.

I have dreamed of this world since I was very young.


I imagine the human beings, I mean, instead of working, we are lying all day watching television, eating popcorn, drinking beers and at night, rumble, that for me, would be my perfect world, of course I think it would be A little crazy the world if it were like that, But it would be at the same time very funny, "good for me".

That when we go to a bank, they only ask us for the ID card and they give us the amount of money that would provoke us, we would get everything we wanted, do not you think? But as always, all dreams come to an end on waking, between my subconscious I wonder, aha, but if so, who would make the country produce the money? How would produce a country that has only inhabitants as pure lazy ?. It is a very beautiful dream but at the same time very cruel and very foolish no! Well many of my readers will have been encouraged to read the beginning of my publication, since it is seen as hopeful for our world, but that is what it is, to make see what is not seen.

Little story

a young man with only 17 years of age takes care of a girl named Ana who was only 15 years old, such responsibility It starts when they realize they were pregnant, that boy did not have any other alternative to answer for his girl and his child who was coming, they did not get enough information about the methods of preventing pregnancy. Which went through difficult situations, since they were just teenagers who had no experience. Today these children are happily married and the child who gave birth to Ana has been brought up with an education different from theirs and they have instilled in their child the information that every human being should have when they start living life. Well that guy is the one who tells you this little story of reflection. I would also call it utopia.


Thanks for reading me...
@afigueroa
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by afigueroa from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

¡@afigueroa! Muy bueno el contenido, sigue asi!

Esta publicación es apoyada por la comunidad de UNEEVERSO, para que al obtener votos automatizados pueda conseguir PROMOCIÓN GRATUITA y pueda darse a conocer a un público más grande. Este contenido lo merece, considera darle reesteem.

¿Te interesa, obtener upvotos y dar a conocer tu publicación?


Te invitamos a unirte a nuestra comunidad, cada día crece más y tu puedes crecer con nosotros.
¿Te interesa conocer sobre nuestro proyecto?: https://goo.gl/cuFExt
¿Te interesa conocer sobre nosotros y sobre actualizaciones de uneeverso.com?:
* Acceso a Uneeverso : https://www.uneeverso.com/registro
* Acceso temporal a Uneeverso : http://uneeverso-oficial.mircloud.host/registro
* Uneeverso en discordapp: https://discord.gg/Y5kM5Kj
* Siguenos: @blickyer @yunior.selbor @sweetvenon @arevaloarcadio @baudilio @jnavarrotovar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87