You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✳️ Mel Booker Music Steemit Contest #3 ❗️✳️ INSPIRATION ✳️

in #contest6 years ago

I vote for @klynic.
Everytime i meet him and we get into discussing. There is always this zeal on my part to do more on the steemit platform. Given that he was the one who introduced me to steemit, its pretty easy for me to be inspired by him.

Another thing is his creativity and his originality on the platform. This drove me to do something meaningful and helpful. So i decided to teach guitar music theory. I love music and decided to help other steemians in that aspect as well.

Thank you @melbookermusic for the opportunity. I really appreciate this contest.

Sort:  

I like your comment @aehiguese ... it reminds me of my son who has got the music bug and shares it with everyone causing more music babies! lol

Hahaha...your son and I are somewhat alike then... Thank you so much Ma for your comment

Thanks! I have followed @klynic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75