You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Tell a Tale of a Picture Contest #3 + 🏆🏆 Winners of Contest #2

in #contest7 years ago

I got back from the states and stormed my usual joint with my only brother and father. The shop was locked and everywhere deserted . I decided we relax a little while i check the magazine i found on the table. Shit! What is this distressing news we hear about big mama( the owner of this shop)? My friends and i had our fair share of her!Then we hear she has HIV/ AIDS? Then to think that my trusted brother and my dad two had her too?This is unbelievable!

These kids are very useless, just like their mom. Says dad.

Sort:  

Vote

Hello @onos, we met today at the uyo hub as put up by @ejemai of @stach!
It was great to have seen you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65