THIS WORLD OF VANITY

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I live in the lost world
I live in the world where they are slave quarters
I live in the world where all are anxious to stay on
I live in the world where we all leaning into a shapeless dreams
I live in a world where all shall one day have to tell as our past

worlld.jpg

Wealth ad Health!!
To us all

wealth.jpg

Hey brother of this life!
Wake up!
Brighten up!
Go and load your tray with good fruits

Hey sisters of this life!
Go now!
Load your table with fresh flowers

Because one day you will go to a place
Where you will account for your good fruits and fresh flowers
Where picking up bad fruits will later come hunting you
Open your eyes and stretch out your ears
That wealth and health won’t be your saviour.

judgement.jpg

Be wise!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69671.74
ETH 3835.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49