Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @adetanlus

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Friends In The World!

On this occasion I will share a video that I think is very cool. This video I got from youtube channel of @daddykirbs.

I really like this video for talking about plantations. This video adds my insight into the plantation. You can see my post, almost 80% talking about the plantation. I love everything related to gardening. Not talking about plantations aja. Here @daddykirbs also talks about horses, small youtube channels and about the community he wants to build.
I also really like the style of talk from @daddykirbs which I think is very easy to understand ...

For those of you who love gardening. Please watch the video from @daddykirbs:

Especially for @orangkaya and @affanhusaini, you should watch this video. In this video you will get additional insights about gardening.let alone you are a person who likes gardening.

Join The eSteem Community at Discord : Here

Sort:  

🎁* Big Offer get it befoer Run out !🎁

  • Limited offer for limited people.
    Get $0.10 upvote for 7 days on your every new post you make.
    and eveyday random 1 person will get $10 upvote.

We have exclusive cheap plan for everyone. Visit our site to learn more and join the limited time offer at: http://boostbot.ml/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31