ANNOUNCEMENT! KINGDOM FOOTWEAR CONTEST WINNER

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180210-WA0019.jpg

I appreciate every one who participated in the first season of kingdom footwear contest. As promised, their prizes will be forwarded to them wherever they are across Nigeria.

There were only 21 entries, but only two answered the questions. The two people that answered gave an 80%-85%. So I'll assume they both won. I have chatted them on WhatsApp and asked them to forward their foot sizes. There prize will be produced and sent to them.

Thanks to those that supported with their up votes.

Screenshot_20180210-061245.png

They have really added more life to my project. I believe steemit is actually changing and impacting the lives of so many.
All the answers were correct exepr for my workshop's name which is suppose to be *KINGDOM FOOTWEAR AND LEATHER WORKS

THANKS TO EVERYONE, I HOPE TO SEE YOU ALL IN THE NEXT EDITION*

Sort:  

Thanks bro, congratulations to the winners... @adesojisouljay more grease to your elbow

good work brother. stay the course!

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69