You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New contest from @xpilar, Today or tonight, win upvote bonus for free up from 5 to 100% from @xpilar 9/10-2017

in #contest7 years ago

I was in a butterfly competition at one of my friend's posts, with a type of butterfly Hypolimnas bolina which is visible on the green grass. along with cold morning dew.

Thank you @xpilar hopefully you continue to succeed.

Sort:  

Master butterfly @ades

Woow, never before have I seen so many good pictures at once in my contests.
And yet it's 22 hours left of the competition.

I've released only a 100% upvote for now.

This time it's not easy for me to decide.

Very many of you deserve it so this time I will give you all 50% on their posts with a picture of a butterfly.
Upvote of 50% will vary slightly in value because I vote when my Voting Power is 85% to 100%

Hope everyone will be happy with my decision

:)

ok, thank you very much.. for you
I will be happy to follow every post you @xpilar
if I can afford from the specified in the post

cool Butterfly ))

Black and white in color, very good!

butterfly Hypolimnas bolina

hai ades ...
nice ...butterfly

Very cool @ades.

thank you @xpilar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66