my entry for the contest Scenes of Nature organized by @sethlinson 🎨 #didn't i tell you ?....

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

the last time i participated to dear ❤️ @techslut 's contest for her avatar , and now i wanna join this one : Scenes of Nature Art Contest organized by @sethlinson.

its about nature , so inspired me for posting this surreal drawing '.

CYMERA_20180130_103135~01.jpg

Didn't I tell you, Don't run away from me! Didn't I tell you, In this empty fantasy 👁 , Even if for centuries, you wander angrily You'll never find another true companion like me...
Rumi ...

Late, by myself, in the boat of myself, no light and no land anywhere, cloudcover thick. I try to stay just above the surface, yet I’m already under and living within the ocean.
Rumi.

CYMERA_20180130_103043~01.jpg

running away within myself

CYMERA_20180130_103104~01.jpg

2Unyyyyy-1.gif

Art is a language that gives voice to how we feel inside !! help us to heal our pain an reconnect to each other

Thanks for the support
Adele

prizes2-copywin-sbd-gif.gif

Sort:  

Just wonderful, mind blowing.... i like this....

This drawing is a true definition of nature. Nice one dear

u have a great skill drawing @adelepazani, i like it

Wow @adelepazani! I like the story with the art, I found you on the #designacharacter contest page! I look forward to seeing you entry and more art from you. if you ever want me to find your sketches really easily be sure to use #sketchandscribble as one of your tags and I'll come along to upvote it :P Also. some of the other cartoonists around here use #steem-cartoon so try that one next time too!

I'm following you now so I look forward to more sketches in the future! See you around :)

hah yes! wolf's contest if i have the time till tomorrow i'll join it too,,
thank you so much !
i use #steem-cartoon in many posts yes, thats nice group i like that creative people !

followed you back!

I love this. The movement of the branches and the blunt cut of the tree. So good. It reminds me actually of a tree we have in our yard, that we cut to save from it breaking in a storm and it's odd shape was so beautiful we kept it that way!

thank you donna,!! xoxoxo

so you saved him , very nice , trees are wonderful love them so much

I did and now that he has a few years of growth he looks like a cool big bonsai sculpture tree, I'll take a pic of him some day.

yes now i'm curious to see that tree xoxoxo

I absolutely adore your last sentence (and the drawing of course) !

Your wonderful drawing is featured in this showcase of contest entries. I'll be announcing the winners in the next few days :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28