You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't get mad, get even. Winning Punday Monday 98 is a dish best served cold.

in #contest5 years ago

It took me years, but I can now converse with my Scandinavian friends. It feels good to finally Finnish this task.

Thank you.

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@acolucky/keys

Sort:  

Do you know what they call prep schools in Finland? They call them Finnishing schools.

I've been playing around with this Finnish pun for awhile. Maybe I'll do Moscow next. Well... I'm not russain in to any changes just yet.

So glad you're writing freewrites with us! You read about the fundraiser @improv is hosting for us, yeah?

Thanks. I've been voting your posts. But I do not goal in.

(That's go all in for you achievement punsters.)

Hyuk hyuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37