You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypuncher's daily giveaway 6/10/2018 - 15 SBD total in prizes

in #contest6 years ago

Hi @bunnypuncher Before, I thank friends, for your contest, not everyone can do this job, it's easy, but difficult.

I have followed you, and I put a comment on your topic, I can only say (nice and looks interesting).

Sort:  

your level is very high, I am interested in your experience in steemit, why do not you try to make a contest like @bunnypuncher

Hi @morinho good comment
yes it is true like your saying, I have a high reputation, but I really like to participate in the contest, including this contest.
I also plan to make a contest for next month. but not now, I am preparing a jury, as well as a donor. hopefully you can participate also in my contest later.

yes, I hope you also have a contest, and I will wait for your contest

your name seems to be former football coach Realmadrid, is it you

that was before, now I have a contract with MU

Hi @abudar ,, I hope you also create a daily contest like this, I'm sure if you do this surely the whole world will enliven your contest ,, but the prize should be more interesting, and I hope you do not go bankrupt..😝😝😝😝😝...haha

I agree your opinion, I will make the contest next month, hopefully you can also participate in my contest later.

hehe.. i will ikotan kontestan ya.... Kwkkwkw...
Braat but teu brrti meuse rayeuk reputasi iyue peuget kontes hehe
Semangat adun @abudar... Hehe

haha,,nyan memang kajeut keu resiko, lon memang hana lon peugot kontes lom, tapi lon naa komunitas yang lon bantu, leubeh nibak kontes sit.

Hehehe mantap tat lagoe...! Paken han neubantu keulon mebacut, hehehe

Insya Allah bandum lon bantu, meunurot kemampuan.

@bunnypuncher I am organising giveaway contests of this sort and i'm lacking participants tbh. Any kind of help would be much appreciated. Thanks.
https://steemit.com/contest/@kayyam09/10-sbd-giveaway-11-june

@abudar You can have a look as well. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70