You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Punday Monday 73! Gave away 15+ Steem worth of prizes this week! Also Comedy Open Mic Round 38!

in #contest6 years ago

Holy Smokes BATMAN, 3 x shares of Steem Basic Income!! Unreal... Thanks a million @improv, @freedomshift and @coinsandchains and all the Punday Monday heads who make this a very enjoyable weekly thing for me.. and onto this week..

Looking at @littlescribe's humdinger of an entry, I think my entry this week will need a few DRAUGHTS to perfect my post... It'll take a lot of time; I will need to stop to use the LUDO.

I've been reliably informed we will have a new punster joining us this week called @andrew, but he's a good sport, so if it's a HEAD TO HEAD between @littlescribe and @andrew, I think And-ROULETTE her win..

Sorry, that pun was CRAPS, sometimes when it comes to puns, I CAnt-SINO!!

Sort:  

It is true. If @littlescribe takes the cake, just know that and-roulette her win. But I'm gunna POKERound and see if I can find some evidence to the fact. Just to be sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60