You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ Tpot Contest No. 08 ]: Participate to WIN FREE Whaleshares and TROPHY TOKENS - [Results Announced for Contest No. 07]

in #contest7 years ago

Oh my, I'm so happy I also won! Congratulations to all the winners. I really appreciate this contest @tpot. It makes our experience here in Steemit more fun and exciting, especially for us newbies.

Please continue to inspire and engage like what you are doing, a lot of us steemians really appreciate it. I wish you the best of health.

Sort:  

Thank you for all the kind words and prayers. I am glad that you guys are loving the contests. Your whaleshares have been sent to your bitshares account. Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33