You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway: (Small Confessions...)

in #contest5 years ago

small and not serious confessions please

This brings back a bad memory from when I asked the community something similar and someone's answer was horrific. I'll spare the details and answer normally below.

I went to a catholic school (they are state funded and popular where I grew up). We were offered to do something called confession a few times a year which usually took up 30 minutes of class.
I would leave to confession and just go hang out with friends.
I got caught once by a teacher. I told the teacher I will add it to my list for the next confession.

Sort:  

Yeah... you got to be careful... there are so many terrible experiences waiting to be told on the internet!

Haha... did you do? Confess your lack of confession?

The winners and the next question (Emotion or Rational?) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steem-basic-income-giveaway-rational-or-emotional

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50