You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypuncher isn't hungry but now he is ........... Bored. So I want to know what you guys do for fun. Prizes for the winners

in #contest7 years ago

hi @bunnypuncher, hope you fine 😗. First of all i thank you for all your contests & love to participate in this, this is really a interesting contest .
Because i every one telling about their hobbies and fun, so i feel happy by reading all comments......😋🙌🏻
Here is my entry: 👇🏻
i have done bachelor in Art & design, as well i'm a artist too. I have 6 to 7 years of experience in art ..

i love to made new things.
i have many ready things to whome i made.
i'm always happy with my work.
today i share one of my best painting with all of you.

abishiiii.jpg

Hope you like .....

@abishali

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82