Pocket Dump Challenge Part I

in #contest6 years ago

Here is what I have now in my pocket.

IMG_5201.JPG

I really enjoy the idea of the challenge ,

Thats why it is my first time participating in a contest, I will be so pleased if you couldgive me a peace of advice for my next post.

best regards.

Sort:  

I have a great idea for you next post you can post an entry into my contest and it will help you because I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom is link that will teach you, then after you make yours feel free to enter the contest to create mine. here https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-11-winner-of-10

Thank you @isteemithard for your advice, i love the idea of your challenge, it will be the next i will participate on it.

Thank you for your upvote

Thanks for your entry :)

You are welcome @goldmatter, hope that will be fine as you expected.
Thank you for your upvote

Congratulations @abiahmed! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @abiahmed! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @abiahmed! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98