Sort:  

Thank you sir. Trying to do what I can. I just hope that it's successful. I hate the thought that people may be leaving before they even get started in their Journey here. So I figure, if I give new people simple games to play, that they can win at, and they get to meet new cool people, maybe they'll stick around longer. Anyway, your entry is definitely accepted. And thank you guys for all that you guys are doing. And thank you for the inspiration. sending you all of my love until we meet again. May our creator bless yous.

awesome to see you here Asher! :)

Thanks, I'm trying to keep up!

you're doing good :P

I agree with Mr. McCoy, awesome to see you here! Thank you for stopping by. Your entry is gladly accepted! I hope you have an awesome day. I really apologize for having to be quick here. I'm going to try to hit the intro feed for a bit before bed. And it means so much that all you great people seem to think I'm doing okay. I feel honored. Like a pauper amongst the princes(and princesses). I do truly look up to yous. Thank you all so much.i hope you have an awesome day. Sending you all my love until we meet again.

Cheers John!

Don't worry about brief and concise replies, it's all I can manage at present!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56355.98
ETH 2973.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14