SBD Competition -- day #1

in #contest6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

I know I've been away for very long because I had to prepare for exams, complete my online course, got to the gym (Yes I've been working out lately) and what not, but the fact of the matter is that I am back with full power and I ain't going nowhere this time. And most importantly, guys I have come up with this amazing competition idea which I want to tell you all about very briefly.

How does this competition work

  • I will post a blog with title similar to this blog each day (Be sure to follow me so that you never miss it)
  • I will set the post rewards as 50%SBD/50%SP
  • You have to vote the post with your maximum voting power (that's it) 
  • Winners will be announced at the end of each week

How to participate

  • As I mentioned earlier, you just have to vote the post with your maximum voting power

Who will be the winner and what is the prize

  • Two people who have voted the post with highest vote values (in SBD) will win the competition, I will check that from busy.org 
  • The one who has the highest vote value will get 60% of the total SBD payout I will receive on the post
  • The one who has the second highest vote value will get 40% of the total SBD payout I will receive on the post

I am very thrilled for this competition and I believe that you guys are excited too. So go on guys, upvote this post, share it with your friends, and don't forget to follow me.


Sort:  

Glad to see you again

Man I assume my votes are full power. I don't vote too often and am not on every day. How do I check what it's at? Sorry I forgot how to check

Don’t worry, you have to vote with max voting power available and not 100%
BTW you can check your voting power using tools like steemd.com

turns out it was a really bad idea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00