Contest for steemit new users (SBD Prize will be given)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hi there!

As i mentioned about contest for newcomers in steemit,
even I am new here.
The reason behind the contest is to help the very new steemit users with a tiny prize actually.
Contest_logo1.jpg
I have so many online friends with whom I worked before for some data entry work. Some are so familiar like close friends.
Once I heard about the steemit and got to know that some of that friends are also
Started to use steemit long day back. So I start using steemit.

Then I found that some group in discord like @minnowsupport is giving upvote at free of cost, just user have to register first with a very tiny amount 0.001 SBD (They refund it after some days)

That was my first day on steemit, and I had not a single cent on account.
I had just 2$ on perfectmoney. Then I ask for help to those friends.
But they did not even give me this little amount, I told them to take my 2$ perfectmoney dollar and exchange with some SBD. But they did not help me there.
I was so upset.
That night one unknown person @sanjibking (From a facebook group) gave me 0.002 SBD. Very thankful to him.
Then I realized that sometime a tiny amount is very expensive.
So I start this contest for those new comers who did not get help like me.
As I am also new, so I don’t have much amount in my account. I earn something from upvote of some of my post. I will distribute from those amount.

The prize amount is very very little

but I hope one day I can increase this amount to a big size.
Don't embarrass me to increase the prize amount at this moment.

Prize amount:

  • 0.01 SBD to 5 new users.
  • 0.002 SBD to 5 new users.

Rules to participate in Contest:-

  • Follow me
    follow.jpg
  • Resteem this post
    resteem.jpg
  • Upvote this post (even your upvote value 0.00$, no problem)
    upvote.jpg
  • Comment on this post
    reply.jpg

When you did 4 step I will add user in my list.
No spam comment is allowed (Like only “nice post” , “nice work” ,”like post”).
Spam comment user will be ignored in list.

Winner will be selected Randomly, not only author's choice.

I will mention the winner user with new post.

To know about me, go to my very first post on steemit.
Click here to know me
My facebook profile link: facebook

Contest must fill its own requirement. List will be generated after 2 days. After that this contest session will be closed
Steemit_contest.jpg
Be honest, i love honesty. Honesty is the best policy

Sort:  

Good wishes @aaarif,
Your post "Contest for steemit new users (SBD Prize will be given)" hast just been resteemed !!!.😝😝😝
I'll continue it as long as you are with me..


😝🙂😝 Regards, free resteemed bot @tow-heed😄😻😄

Of course! A small amount of sbd here is as important as any amount. I also started my steemit life a bit rough. But a steemit group, support from your steemit friends, and a huge help from nice influencers such as @surpassinggoogle can give your steemit life a nice turning point.

Thanks for sharing your story. New users could learn from this.

bagi saya ini suatu yang berharga bagi ikan kecil, semoga sukses selalu @aaarif

Best of luck for you @mameh.

Are you from bangladesh?

yes @apon6431 ,
i mentioned the place in my profile :)

Even the Contest doesn't meet its requirement but still i gave the 2nd prize to 2 users.

Congratulations @mameh & @abrahamcera :thumbsup:

i sent you both 0.002 SBD.
Thanks for participating.

The contest is Closed

Thank you...thank you for the help.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aaarif from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Did you know that there is a livestreaming service built on top of the Steem network called DLive? DLive enables anyone to stream what they enjoy and earn rewards in the form of Steem, just like on Steemit.com. Come check out some streams and see how easy it is to join in the conversation!

You received a 3.12% upvote from @dlivepromoter


Want to promote your posts? Send at least 0.010 STEEM or SBD to @dlivepromoter with the post link as the memo and receive an upvote on that post!

Delegate Steem Power to @dlivepromoter for a daily payout!

1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, custom amount
We pay 85% of bids back to the delegators each day. The remaining 15% is contributed back towards @dlivecommunity to help create a larger community.

Disclaimer:

@dlivepromoter is a part of the community project @dlivecommunity. We aim to help streamers navigate their way through @dlive and the overall Steem ecosystem. We are not affiliated with @dlive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55