You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [FREE SBD] What Did You Learn About SteemIt Today?

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hi Mike Janssens!

Well, today i learn few things as a newbie that I've to work hard and consistently here. I've to upvote other's content as well to give them a motivation that your content is good, keep it up. I've to participate in contest's to grow. I've to support newbie's too if i got some important information about steemit and how to work on this platform.

According to my whole day research, the important thing to learn was about content. I searched and found that pictures contests and articles writing about crypto currencies are doing great. (Obviously, Crypto Currencies is a hot topic these days).

To get some success, I've to set a plan and that exactly i did today. I spend my whole day watching some high rank profiles and their daily work (how they write their articles with proper format etc). Because, we can get some strategy to work for longer period.

Sort:  

It looks like you're learning a whole lot. It's a very good strategy to watch how the big earners act, so you can model their success. Keep up the good work!

Thank you so much.

Your learning today sounded like it gave you a healthy jump along your Steemit learning curve! I wish you and all of us a continued journey of very exciting discoveries! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65