You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Giveaway - Win 5 Packs of Steem Monsters

Hi, this looks like a great new dApp for running and entering contests on the Steem blockchain! I'll be listing all of my contests here in future, no doubt. I note that your URLs aren't handled properly by Discord (but then again, neither are SteemPeak or Busy URLs), so I hope that the URLs generated here can be easily converted to standard SteemIt URLs.

This contest asks me to mention my favourite SteemMonsters card. Mine would have to be the Spirit of the Forest (SotF). I have a Level 3 SotF, and she is badass! She can Fly  and she has the Snipe  ability, which makes her pretty darned potent. I play a Lyverian Team mostly, and my SotF is the backbone of most Teams that I put together.


🙚   SteemMonsters:Site   • Discord   • Contest Kings Guild!   |  Steempunk.net:Site   • Discord   |   Chibera:   • Site   • Discord   🙘

*This is an entry for a contest on [contesthero.io](https://contesthero.io), you can view and enter this contest by clicking [here](https://contesthero.io/view-contest/tobias-g/steem-monsters-giveaway---win-5-steem-monsters-packs-roepqxlyj)*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31