You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemmonsters Booster Pack Giveaway x2

in #contest-hero6 years ago (edited)

I wondered whether I'd be able to play Steem Monsters, as I had never played a card game before. I had also feared that my visual impairment might not let me know my cards stats or select the cards to battle. It's not perfect. I have to do some workarounds to browse the site and select my cards with a screen reader, but fortunately I'm able to play the game reasonably.

Also, most of my cards are from giveaways (I've never bought a card pack except for the starter set), and I'm glad that the daily quests give us packs and we don't need to buy them. I'm amazed at the measures to keep the game balanced like the level caps for each league, and that even my level 1 cards are able to complete the quests and win one booster pack every day!

This contest was created on Contest Hero you can view and enter this contest by clicking here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54