Sort:  

Once again I have flagged you back in response to your continued abusive flagging of my content. I still offer peace if you remove your flags I will remove mine.

how about you remove your malicious flags and we wont destroy what is left of your credibility. @contentjunkie you are losing followers fast

Are you going to remove those flags? You start to remove yours and I'll start to remove mine.

It's funny that you say I'm losing followers since I did a post yesterday about how many followers I have and oh look it's the exact same number.

Listen up dickhead.

Stop spamming Steem with your shitty meme.

I've flagged them all. Others will follow.

This is not how we act here. This isn't fucking 4chan or reddit. Grow up.

I did not know you had the authority to declare what was spam. A single post per blog is not spam. Flag it if you want to look like a pizzagate denier @klye

Absolutely. I've been a member of two Facebook #Pizzagate groups this week and outstandingly got thrown out of both of them !! Yes !! :-o And why? Because I am the Satanist ball-breaker. I take no shit. Then the admins had to have a little committee meeting and decide if everyone should get the right to express their opinions freely without being harassed and shown up (by me), and they decided I should be the one who was expelled !! Good lord !! So yeah... I have no time whatsoever with Facebook Group moderators who protect the #EnergyVampires and Blood Suckers. It's like some people are living on a different planet completely !! :-/ Btw. I was one of the bloggers who went hard-core re: the #HampsteadCoverUp in 2015, so I got to know those little snots up close and personal. Now, I just take no shit. I have no time or energy any longer for their time and energy wasting tactics!

Article: "MSM #FakeNews narrative being thrown at the uniformed about PizzaGate"
http://co-creatingournewearth.blogspot.co.nz/2016/12/msm-fakenews-narrative-being-thrown-at.html

You forgot "willfully" in-front of that uninformed

That's true. Well spotted. The headline spans the width of the blog, so we shall leave well alone ;)

What exactly do you mean by "covering"? What you appear to mean is that anybody who disagrees with you or is not convinced by your lame and childish posts should be censored? The hypocrisy is astounding - you complain about Facebook censoring, then advocate it here? I'm no fan of censorship but have you ever considered it might just be thought of as irritating spam? Perhaps it's not that others are "covering up the truth", but just clearing the crappy clutter? No site aimed at the general public would want their main page full of this stuff - it's off putting to people and counter-productive to user adoption. Pure muppetry....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60